The Fallen Goddess Scenario in Nine Episodes

Welcome to the landing page of Nemeta dedicated to the Home Story. If you are coming from, you will find here the complete text of all Episodes plus readings of the Narrative, Expansion, and Summary spoken in a woman’s voice.

All episodes can be found, as released progressively, in the curriculum panel below. Additionally, the block for ORIENTATION presents units of texts and talks to support your understanding of the Home Story and enhance your appreciation of its unique provenance and its outstanding value as “the story to guide the species.”  These units explain the background of the FGS, the Terma of Gaia Awakening, the Gaian Tantric Vow, Planetary Tantra, and Sophianic Animism. Familiarity with these topics will support and expand the application of the FGS as a tool for self-direction and modern “spiritual practice.”

Some units can also be found in other Courses, thus duplicated. Especially Course 2 Sophianic Cosmology. For instance, unit 2.102 Or Ever The Earth Was from that Course can be accessed below in the Block for ORIENTATION.

Origin Myth

In his long career of teaching comparative mythology, JLL has explained that all myths are racial insofar as they all arise from specific peoples living in certain regions of the earth and speaking certain languages. It can be helpful to agree, for the purpose of education and discussion, that the human species is a singular entity that propagates through a spectrum of races. There is one human species that develops into many races. Consistent with the Gnostic definition of the Anthropos, humans are anthropines, members of a single and distinct species like canines and felines. The Home Story describes the origin of the Anthropos in a way no other myth does. But human animals never appear in a pure anthropine expression, only as racial variants. Consider milk that has been homogenized, pasteurized, and flavored. That is not the same as raw milk, right out of the cow.

No one living on the earth today, or who has even lived, presents the organic expression of the “raw milk” anthropine. That fact raises the question: If all myths that describe the origin of humanity and the purpose of life on earth come from certain races, do those race-specific myths actually describe the origin of the entire human species or only the origin of the race that produced them?  JLL has explored this issue in a series of ten talks, Mythology 101 on YouTube. His conclusion is that only two “origin myths” describe, or claim to describe, anthropine origins. All the others exclusively describe the origin of the people who produced them, Japanese, Aztec, Chinese, Polynesian, Scandinavian, etc. They are myths of the “first peoples” of the race that produced them.

Nevertheless, the two generic and inclusive narratives of human origins also had to be produced by specific races. The racial stock who produced the Home Story were Proto-Aryan people from the Caucasian mountains at the northern boundary of modern-day Iran. Hence, they were ancient, prehistoric Persians. The priesthood or spiritual elite responsible for the sacred narrative of Sophia were traditionally known as Magians, or Magi. In the ancient Avestan language of Persia, the name for Sophia was Anahita, Areydvi in the oldest version. This name means “moist.” A correlated name can be found in Slavic mythology: Mat Zemlya, “moist mother earth.” Of course, this is merely one of dozens of such correlates or cognates. The root mat (mother; also, measure) occurs in a second Persian name for Sophia, Spandarmat, “vibrant expanse of the mother power.” The Indo-European root spanda means “tremor, pulsation, expulsion.” The FGS episodes begin with “Once Upon a Tremor.”

The long form of the Gaian Tantric Vow contains an invocation of about forty variants for the name of Sophia.

So, the Home Story is the product of the religious imagination of a specific racial stock, even though it does not merely explain the origin of the people who produced it, but of the human species in its entirety. See the Orientation to the Home Story, text and talk on

The Three Ss

The FGS is the centerpiece and foundation of the living Gnosis today. This unique sacred narrative illustrates a fundamental truth about the human species: the default setting of the human mindset is animistic. Animism is not merely the belief that everything is alive, it is the direct perception of how that it so. In its full scope as well as in every detail, the Home Story describes the animated and animating powers of the cosmos at large, reaching to the galactic core, and of nature in the terrestrial habitat. Those who engage with this story enter upon a life-long journey of discovery. During that journey, many wonders and many perspectives come into view. Insight into the sources of life deepens and grows ever more precise in its beauteous detail. Central to it all there is the living presence of the Aeonic Mother, Sophia. Fondly known as the Planetary Animal Mother, PAM.

Devotees of the Wisdom Goddess always keep in sight that singular power and presence. To do so, they apply the formula of the three Ss:

The Wisdom Goddess is the Source of life,
the Setting for life,
and her Story is the supreme guiding narrative for human activity, creative expression, self-discovery, and morals.

The process of learning the Home Story raises many questions. It takes time for the narrative to “sink in” and become something you make your own. Repeated listening and reading are recommended. The following interviews may also be useful:


jll : May 2021, Galicia

Course Curriculum

FGS The Backstory of the FGS 1012 years, 10 months
FGS Interactive Magic with Gaia 1012 years, 10 months
2.102 Or Ever the Earth Was 1012 years, 10 months
Episode One of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “Once Upon A Tremor” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Two of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “The Aeons Delight” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Three of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “Protection and Projection” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Four of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “Unilateral Dreaming” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Five of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “Impact Zone” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Six of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “The Three-Body Solution” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Seven of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “Divine Defiance” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Eight of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “The Passage Toward Orion” 1012 years, 10 months
Episode Nine of The Fallen Goddess Scenario: “This Divine Experiment” 1012 years, 10 months
  • Price Options +
  • Number of Units12
Generated with Passion and Intention.  Copyright John Lamb Lash. 2018 - 2020.